Lies' Device

Full-lenght (2014)

1. The Lost Mariner
2. Hiding from the Sun
3. Dollhouse (Labyrinth of Thoughts)
4. Reign of Kalidia
5. Harbinger of Serenity (feat. Andrea Racco)
6. Black Magic
7. Shadow will be Gone
8. Lies' Device
9. Winged Lords
10. In Black and White (feat. Alessandro Lucatti)

“ProgPower USA XV Compilation” - 3 CD
“Lies' Device” is the 11th track of the 3rd disc.

Dance of the Four Winds

Demo EP (2012)

1. The Lost Mariner
2. Winged Lords
3. Reign of Kalidia
4. Shadow will be Gone

Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Spotify

Contact and Booking: info@kalidia.com

Designed by Claudio Falconcini (CM-Data Web Agency): claudiofalconcini@gmail.com

© 2015 www.kalidia.com Copyright - All rights reserved